Monday, June 14, 2010

Hot Springs 100 Race Results

Here are the results from the 2010 Hot Springs 100 Race.  You can also check out this article from the Fairbanks Daily News Miner.  Clouds and Fog.
Mark Ross --    25:50 (hr : min)
Gerry Hovda--   26:20
Danny Powers/Eli Sturm--  29:58
Drew Harrington/Steve Taylor/Brian Young--  31:23
Jeff Wells/Jason Reppert-- 31:23
Steve Masterman/Sarah Masterman/Chip Vaughan--37:40
Ian Lleshi---  40:30
Jeff Gaarder/Michael Roylance--  41:06
Rourke Williams/Storm Williams--  61:50

No comments:

Post a Comment