Monday, July 16, 2012

2012 Winners

Congratulations to everyone who competed in the Classic this year.  Thanks to everyone who posted information about the race and finish.  There is a good summary of the race this year here Bedrock and Paradox.  In a race that redefines brutality, this year seemed particularly brutal with many experienced and savvy racers dropping out of the race.  Luc Mehl and Josh Mumm came in first place, Todd Tumalo and Gerard Caney came in second place, and Roman Dial came in third being the first solo finisher. John Sykes and Mike Loso came in fourth place. 

No comments:

Post a Comment